Awards & Engraving

2019 Custom Gift Annual

Issue link: https://nbm.uberflip.com/i/1105999

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 100

8 a-e-mag.com • A&E MID-MAY 2019 N otice anything different about this issue? When you first looked at it, its smaller phys- ical size might have immediately caught your attention. Yes, that's right, we did some- thing new (remember back in February when I promised some- thing was in the works?). Pre- senting The Custom Gift Annual — in digest size. Aside from physically changing this book, we did a few unique things to the inside content as well. Much like the A&E refresh of 2018, we realize that times change and people want something different. We answered that need for something cool, something that can help your business, with this issue. The size of this book makes it a convenient piece to keep on your countertop throughout the year. Because it can be kept at the front and center of your shop, the revamp to the content within serves as a strong sales tool. Not only will you find information on your favorite suppliers and manufacturers, but content on how to personalize your customers' products, lists to spark ideas, and sales tactics that will up your profits. And if you don't know where to take your next project, if your customer has no clue what he or she wants, flip to any page and start creating! From customization tutorials to gift ideas, you and your customer can work together to create the most unique items yet. Until next time. Notice Something? Cassie Green EDITOR INSCRIPTIONS Volume 32, Number 4 PUBLISHER Dan Peckham dpeckham@nbm.com EDITOR Cassie Green cgreen@nbm.com DIGITAL CONTENT EDITOR Julia Schroeder jschroeder@nbm.com ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Haleigh Erwin herwin@nbm.com Shanna Rowley srowley@nbm.com SALES SUPPORT Ryan Applebaum rapplebaum@nbm.com ART & ADVERTISING DESIGN ART DIRECTOR Iveth Gomez PRINT ADVERTISING DESIGNER Todd Lucht MULTIMEDIA PRODUCER Brian Hauser VICE PRESIDENT/EVENTS Sue Hueg CEM, CMP susan@nbm.com EXECUTIVE TRADE SHOW SALES MANAGER Brandy Jamison-Neth brandy@nbm.com EXHIBITOR SERVICES Janet Cain jcain@nbm.com NATIONAL BUSINESS MEDIA, INC. PRESIDENT & CEO Robert H. Wieber Jr. VICE PRESIDENT/FINANCE Kori Gonzales, CPA VICE PRESIDENT/ INTEGRATED MEDIA John A. Bennett VICE PRESIDENT/PUBLISHING AND MARKETS Dave Pomeroy VICE PRESIDENT/AUDIENCE Lori Farstad DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL SERVICES Wolf Butler a-e-mag.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Awards & Engraving - 2019 Custom Gift Annual